Contact

RESIDENZPFLICHT is a project of the artist group msk7.
(Mona Babl, Kati Gausmann, Ricarda Mieth, Anja Sonnenburg)

mail@residenzpflicht.berlin
mail@msk7.org
residenzpflicht on facebook

msk7
Bizetstraße 71
13088 Berlin
Germany

Press contact:
segeband.pr, Denhart v. Harling, dh@segeband.de, +49 179 4963497
Download Press kit

Webdesign:
Björn Andresen

Trailerhouse:
dekoj.de

Photography:
msk7, Merle von Heyer

Translation:
Helen Ferguson, msk7, DeepL, Lucy Teasdale

Copyright:
The texts, images, and graphic design of this website as well as the layout thereof are protected by copyright and associated legislation. The content of this site may not be copied, distributed, altered or made accessible to third parties without permission. In addition, some pages contain images that are subject to third parties’ copyright.

Disclaimer:
This website and its information have been compiled with the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, no guarantee shall be provided for the correctness and accuracy of the information contained therein. Any liability for damages arising directly or indirectly from use of this website is excluded insofar as any such damages are not caused with wilful intent or as a result of gross negligence.

Links to external Internet content:
Although due caution has been exercised, no liability is assumed for the content of external links. The operators of the pages linked to bear sole responsibility for the content of those pages.

 

The RESIDENZPFLICHT/RESIDENCE REQUIREMENT project proposal received the 2nd prize, along with an implementation recommendation, in the Berlin-wide art-in-architecture open competition for modular refugee housing, awarded by the State of Berlin under the aegis of the Senate Department for Urban Development and Housing, Department 5.

Plan documents:
Senate Department for Urban Development and Housing, Department of Structural Engineering, (building planning: aim Architekten; open space planning: plateau Landschaftsarchitekten)

Kontakt

RESIDENZPFLICHT ist ein Projekt von msk7
(Mona Babl, Kati Gausmann, Ricarda Mieth, Anja Sonnenburg)

mail@residenzpflicht.berlin
mail@msk7.org
residenzpflicht auf facebook

msk7 GbR
Bizetstraße 71
13088 Berlin

Pressekontakt:
segeband.pr, Denhart v. Harling, dh@segeband.de, +49 179 4963497
Download Pressemappe

Webdesign:
Björn Andresen

Atelierwagen:
dekoj.de

Fotos:
msk7, Merle von Heyer

Übersetzungen:
Helen Ferguson, msk7, DeepL, Lucy Teasdale

Copyright:
Texte, Bilder, Grafiken dieser Website so wie deren Anordnung unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Der Inhalt dieser Seite darf nicht ohne Erlaubnis kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Einige Seiten enthalten außerdem Bilder, die dem Copyright Dritter unterliegen.

Haftungsausschluss:
Diese Website und ihre Informationen wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen nicht garantiert werden. Es wird jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen, ausgeschlossen, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen.

Verlinkung auf externe Internet-Angebote:
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle wird keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links übernommen. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Der Entwurf RESIDENZPFLICHT erhielt 2017 den 2. Preis und die Realisierungsempfehlung im berlinweit offenen Kunst-am-Bau-Wettbewerb für die Modularen Unterkünfte für Flüchtlinge ausgelobt durch das Land Berlin, vertreten durch die Senatsverwaltung für Kultur und Europa, beauftragt von der Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Wohnen (Abteilung V) in Abstimmung mit dem Landesamt für Flüchtlingsangelegenheiten.

Planunterlagen:
Senatsverwaltung für Stadtentwicklung und Wohnen, Abteilung Hochbau, (Gebäudeplanung: aim Architekten; Freiraumplanung: plateau Landschaftsarchitekten)